Board of Directors

We are always looking for new board members, coaches or helpers. Let us know if you can help or if you are interested in coaching!

PositionDirectorEmail
PresidentPaul McIntoshpresident@dracutsoccer.com
Vice PresidentTimalie Fascionevp@dracutsoccer.com
SecretaryDan Cameronsecretary@dracutsoccer.com
TreasurerStephen Berggrentreasurer@dracutsoccer.com
Sportsmanship DirectorJohn Lanesportsmanship@dracutsoccer.com
Travel Head DirectorMatt Buxtontravel@dracutsoccer.com
Assistant Travel DirectorVACANT
Boys Travel CommissionerErick DeCastrotravel@dracutsoccer.com
Girls Travel CommissionerJim St. Pierretravel@dracutsoccer.com
Recreation Head DirectorErick DeCastro recreation@dracutsoccer.com
Recreation Micro DirectorVACANT
Recreation U6 DirectorRon SlagaU6@dracutsoccer.com
Recreation U7/U8 DirectorKelly HardyU8@dracutsoccer.com
Referee CoordinatorStephen Berggrenreferee@dracutsoccer.com
RegistrarSeth Ustatisregistrar@dracutsoccer.com
Equipment CoordinatorAaron Villemaireequipment@dracutsoccer.com
Travel Uniform CoordinatorRon D’Amatouniforms@dracutsoccer.com
Field Maintenance CoordinatorAaron Villemairefields@dracutsoccer.com
SchedulerMike Sancartierscheduler@dracutsoccer.com
Media CoordinatorVACANT
Coach/Player Development DirectorBrandon Frynscoacheducation@dracutsoccer.com
Fundraising & Activities CoordinatorAscenio Freitasfundraising@dracutsoccer.com
WebmasterDan Cameronwebmaster@dracutsoccer.com
Merchandise CoordinatorRon D’Amatomerchandise@dracutsoccer.com
High School LiasonVACANT
At Large 1Doug Jones
At Large 2VACANT
At Large 3VACANT
At Large 4VACANT
Referee AssignorStephen Berggrenreferee@dracutsoccer.com
%d bloggers like this: