Board of Directors

We are always looking for new board members, coaches or helpers. Let us know if you can help or if you are interested in coaching!

PositionDirectorEmail
PresidentPaul McIntoshpresident@dracutsoccer.com
Vice PresidentTimalie Fascionevp@dracutsoccer.com
SecretaryDan Cameronsecretary@dracutsoccer.com
TreasurerStephen Berggrentreasurer@dracutsoccer.com
Sportsmanship DirectorJohn Lanesportsmanship@dracutsoccer.com
Travel Head DirectorDoug Jonestravel@dracutsoccer.com
Assistant Travel DirectorVACANT
Boys Travel CommissionerMatt Buxtontravel@dracutsoccer.com
Girls Travel CommissionerJim St. Pierretravel@dracutsoccer.com
Recreation Head DirectorLaura Siroisrecreation@dracutsoccer.com
Recreation Micro DirectorVACANT
Recreation U6 DirectorRon SlagoU6@dracutsoccer.com
Recreation U7/U8 DirectorErick DeCastroU8@dracutsoccer.com
Referee CoordinatorStephen Berggrenreferee@dracutsoccer.com
RegistrarLaura Siroisregistrar@dracutsoccer.com
Equipment CoordinatorDavid LeMasurierequipment@dracutsoccer.com
Travel Uniform CoordinatorRon D’Amatouniforms@dracutsoccer.com
Field Maintenance CoordinatorDavid LeMasurierfields@dracutsoccer.com
SchedulerMike Sancartierscheduler@dracutsoccer.com
Media CoordinatorVACANT
Coach/Player Development DirectorBrandon Frynscoacheducation@dracutsoccer.com
Fundraising & Activities CoordinatorAaron Villemairefundraising@dracutsoccer.com
WebmasterDan Cameronwebmaster@dracutsoccer.com
Merchandise CoordinatorRon D’Amatomerchandise@dracutsoccer.com
High School LiasonVACANT
At Large 1Richard Dauwer
At Large 2Jim Fisher
At Large 3Rebecca Viviani
At Large 4Jennifer Sawyer
Referee AssignorStephen Berggrenreferee@dracutsoccer.com
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: